APPENDIX F

TAC ROSTER

This is a list of all members who participated in at least one of the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) meetings held over the course of the project. Members are listed by agency they represented.

Name

Local Agency/Municipality

City of Edgewood Morgan Dorner
City of Fircrest Jeff Boers

City of Fircrest Jayne Westman
City of Lakewood Paul Bucich
City of Lakewood Charles "Ted" Hill

City of Lakewood Weston Ott
City of Puyallup Katie Baker
City of Puyallup Chris Beale
City of Tacoma Larry Harala

City of Tacoma

City of Tacoma

City of Tacoma

Wesley Rhodes

Nuri Avcular

City of University Place

David Swindale

Downtown: On The Go! (DOTG)

Tracy Oster

Downtown: On The Go! (DOTG)

Economic Development Board for Tacoma-Pierce County

Laura Svancarek

Jacqueline Moffo

Lakeview Light & Power

Lakeview Light & Power

MultiCare Health System

MultiCare Health System

Pierce County Planning

Ryan Medlen

Pierce County Planning

Ryan Medlen

Pierce County Planning

Pierce Transit

Nathan BeVelle

Pierce Transit

Ashley DeGraffenreid

Pierce Transit Naomi Graham Pierce Transit Tina Lee Pierce Transit Alex Mather Pierce Transit Lindsey Sehmel Pierce Transit Linda Shilley Pierce Transit **Amber Stanley** Pierce Transit Darin Stavish Pierce Transit Lanai Tua Pierce Transit Duane Wakan Pierce Transit Ryan Wheaton

Pierce Transit Community Transportation Advisory Group (CTAG)

Puyallup Tribe of Indians

Sound Transit

Ryan Wheaton

Deirdre Maxwell

Robert Barandon

Eric Chipps

Tacoma Community College (TCC) Ivan Harrell

Tacoma Metro Parks Alisa O'Hanlon Regala

Tacoma Metro Parks

Tacoma Public Utilities (TPU)

Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department (TPCDH)

Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department (TPCDH)

Diane Evans

Tacoma-Pierce County Health Department (TPCDH)

Washington State Department of Transportation (WSDOT)

Theresa Turpin